Bar Association of Montgomery County
Staff
Board of Directors


 
  

President

 

Daniel M. Kennedy, III
51 Monroe Street, Suite 1407
Rockville, MD 20850

301.251.6600
301.762.2606 fax
dkennedy@barkenlaw.com

President-Elect

 


Richard H. Melnick

101 Monroe street, 3rd Floor
Rockville, MD 20850

240.777.6738
240.777.6706 fax
richard.melnick@montgomerycountymd.gov

Past President

 

John M. Quinn
33 Wood Lane
Rockville, MD 20850

301.762.1696
301.762.7691 fax
jmq@eqkmrh.com

Treasurer

 

James A. Mood, Jr.
31 Wood Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
 

301.424.0400
301.340.0598 fax
jmood@murphyslawmd.com 

Secretary

 

Carlotta A. Woodward
50 Maryland Avenue, 5th Floor
Rockville, MD 20850

301.424.3453
301.217.9327 fax
Carlotta.woodward@montgomerycountymd.gov  

 

 

Directors

 

Michael G. Banks
One Church Street, Suite 801
Rockville, MD 20850

301.251.9161
301.251.9163 fax
michael@michaelgbanks.com

 

 

Honorable Mary Ellen Barbera
50 Maryland Avenue, Suite 302
Rockville, MD 20850

240.777.9320
240.777.9327 fax
mary.ellen.barbera@courts.state.md.us

 

Bradford S. Bernstein
11 North Washington St, Ste 700
Rockville, MD 20850

301.517.4811
301.762.0363 fax
bbernstein@milesstockbridge.com

 

 

Lynn C. Boynton
33 Wood Lane
Rockville, MD 20850

301.762.1696
301.762.7691 fax
lcb@eqkmrh.com

 

 

Honorable Jeannie K. Cho
191 East Jefferson Street
Rockville, MD 20850

301.563.8867
301.563.8894 fax
jeannie.cho@mdcourts.gov

 

Lauri E. Cleary
3 Bethesda Metro Center, Suite 460
Bethesda, MD 20814

301.657.0176
301.347.1792 fax
lecleary@lerchearly.com

 

 

Heather Collier
110 N. Washington Street, Suite 300
Rockville, MD 20850

301.340.9090
301.340.0725 fax
hcollier@draggalaw.com

 

 

Honorable John W. Debelius, III
50 Maryland Avenue, Room 312
Rockville, MD?20850

240.777.9212
240.777.9216 fax
jdebelius@mcccourt.com

 

 

David S. De Jong
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville, MD 20850

301.340.2020
301.340.8217 fax
ddejong@steinsperling.com

 

 

Paul H. Ethridge
33 Wood Lane
Rockville, MD 20850

301.762.1696
301.762.7691 fax
phe@eqkmrh.com

 

 

E. Joseph Fitzpatrick, Jr.
316 East Diamond Avenue
Gaithersburg, MD 20877

301.840.2235
301.975.9829 fax
joef@debelius.com

 

 

Jo B. Fogel
5900 Hubbard Drive
Rockville, MD 20852

301.468.2288
301.881.9074 fax
jfogelpa@aol.com

 

 

Honorable Ann S. Harrington
50 Maryland Avenue, Suite 321
Rockville, MD 20850

240.777.9389
240.777.9279 fax
aharrington@mcccourt.com

 

 

Kevin G. Hessler
110 North Washington Street, Suite 300
Rockville, MD 20850

301.340.9090
301.340.0725 fax
khessler@draggalaw.com

 

 

Heather Q. Hostetter
7201 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 675
Bethesda, MD 20814

301.657.0010
301.657.0012 fax
hhostetter@hostetterstrent.com

 

 

Paul F. Kemp
100 North Court Street
Frederick, MD 21701

301.698.8182
301.831.4318 fax
pfk@eqkmrh.com

 

 

Joseph A. Lynott, III
11 North Washington Street, Suite 220
Rockville, MD 20850

301.424.5100
301.279.0346 fax
jlynott@llplawfirm.com

 

Mimi L. Magyar
3 Bethesda Metro Center, Suite 460
Bethesda, MD 20814

301.347.1260
301.347.1780 fax
mlmagyar@lerchearly.com

 

 

J. Stephen McAuliffe, III
11 North Washington Street, Suite 700
Rockville, MD 20850

301.762.1600
301.762.0363 fax
smcauliffe@milesstockbridge.com

 

 

Rachel T. McGuckian
11 North Washington Street, Suite 700
Rockville, MD 20850

301.762.1600
301.762.5886 fax
rmcguckian@milesstockbridge.com

 

 

John C. Monahan
204 Monroe Street, Suite 105
Rockville, MD 20850

301.251.1181
301.251.1882 fax
jcmonahan@verizon.net

 

 

James A. Mood, Jr.
31 Wood Lane
Rockville, MD 20850

301.424.0400
301.340.0598 fax
jmood@murphyslawmd.com

 

 

David A. Pordy
12505 Park Potomac Avenue, 6th Floor
Potomac, MD 20854

301.230.5205
301.230.2897 fax
dpordy@shulmanrogers.com

 

Christopher Roberts, Ex-Oficio
3 Bethesda Metro Center, Suite 460
Bethesda, MD 20814

301.657.0168
301.347.3348 fax
cwroberts@lerchearly.com

 

 

Honorable Roger W. Titus
6500 Cherrywood Lane, Room 255A
Greenbelt, MD 20770

301.344.0052
301.344.3888 fax
Judge_roger_titus@mdd.uscourts.gov

 

 

Donna E. Van Scoy
50 West Montgomery Avenue, Suite 250
Rockville, MD 20850

301.610.0110
301.610.9478 fax
esqvanscoy@aol.com

 

 

Patricia M. Weaver
4800 Hampden Lane, 7th Floor
Bethesda, MD 20814

301.656.7603
301.654.0165 fax
tweaver@paleyrothman.com

 

 

 

Home | Member LoginContact Us | Site SearchSite Map

Copyright © 2013 Bar Association of Montgomery County. All rights reserved.

Powered by Affiniscape - Web Content and Association Membership Management