Bar Association of Montgomery County
Printer-friendly Version
Executive Committee
Committee Chairs
Section Chairs

Association Officers

President

Richard H. Melnick
101 Monroe St., Third Floor
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (240) 777-6738
Fax: (240) 777-6706
Richard.Melnick@MontgomeryCountyMD.gov

President-Elect

 

Mallon A. Snyder
107 North Adams St.
Rockville, MD  20850

Phone: (301) 762-7500
Fax: (301) 762-7509
mallon.snyder@verizon.net

Treasurer

 

James R. Hammerschmidt
4800 Hampden Lane, 7th Floor
Bethesda, MD 20814

Phone: (301) 951-9338
Fax: (301) 654-0165
jrh@paleyrothman.com

Treasurer-Elect

 

Joseph A. Lynott, III
11 North Washington St., Suite 220
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 424-5100
Fax: (301) 279-0346
jlynott@llplawfirm.com

Secretary

 

Amy J. Bills
50 Maryland Ave., 5th Floor
Rockville, MD 20850-4200

Phone: (240) 777-7326
Fax: (240) 777-7413
Amy.Bills@montgomerycountymd.gov

Past President

 

Daniel M. Kennedy
51 Monroe St., Suite 1407
Rockville, MD 20850

Phone: (301) 251-6600
Fax: (301) 762-2606
dkennedy@barkenlaw.com

New Practitioner Co-Chairs

Aindrea M. Conroy
33 Wood Lane
Rockville, MD 20850-2224
Phone: (301) 762-1696
Fax: (301) 762-7691
amc@eqkmrh.com
Kathryn E. Deckert
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville MD 20850-2204

Phone: (301) 838-3330
Fax: (301) 354-8330
kdeckert@steinsperling.com

 Executive Committee Members

Thomas M. DeGonia, III
33 Wood Lane
Rockville
MD 20850
  Phone: (301) 762-1696
Fax: (301) 762-7691
tmd@eqkmrh.com
Victor M. Del Pino
51 Monroe Place, Suite 600
Rockville, MD 20850
  Phone: (301) 657-652-7595
Fax: (301) 762-8435
vdelpino@kudelmcganndelpino.com
Marc R. Emden
200A Monroe St., Suite 200
Rockville, MD 20850
  Phone: (301) 762-7007
Fax: (301) 762-2273
emdenlaw@aol.com
Casey Weinberg Florance
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
  Phone: (301) 838-3318
Fax: (301) 354-8318
cflorance@steinsperling.com
Maura L. Lynch
51 Monroe St., Suite 1406
Rockville, MD 20850
  Phone: (301) 340-1616
Fax: (301) 340-1992
mlynch@rismillerlaw.com

John M. Maloney
50 Maryland Ave., 5th Floor
Rockville, MD  20850

  Phone: (240) 777-7392
Fax: (240) 777-7413
jmaloney@montgomerycountymd.gov

Donna E. McBride
200B Monroe St.
Rockville, MD  20850

  Phone: (301) 762-5212
Fax: (301) 762-6044
dmcbride@mmcanby.com
Rhian McGrath
3 Bethesda Metro Center, Suite 460
Bethesda, MD 20814
 

Phone: (301) 907-2804
Fax: (301) 347-3741
rmcgrath@lerchearly.com

Pilar C. Nichols
17 West Jefferson St., Suite 105
Rockville, MD 20850
  Phone: (301) 762-8999
Fax: (301) 762-4740
pnichols@tomessalter.com

P. Lindsay Parvis
51 Monroe Street, 9th Floor
110 North Washington St., Suite 300
Rockville, MD  20850

  Phone: (301) 340-9090
Fax: (301) 340-0725
lparvis@draggalaw.com
Jessica Hepburn Sadler
4800 Montgomery Lane, 7th Floor
Bethesda, MD 20814-3401
  Phone: (301) 664-6218
Fax: (301) 664-6299
sadlerjh@ballardspahr.com
Margaret M. Schweitzer
50 Maryland Ave., 5th Floor
Rockville, MD  20850
  Phone: (240) 777-7327
Fax: (240) 777-7413
Margaret.Schweitzer@montgomerycountymd.gov

 

2013-2014 Meeting Dates

Mar. 10, 2014
Apr. 7, 2014 @ 4PM

All meetings of the Executive Committee will take place in the
Bar Association Conference Room at 5:00 p.m., unless otherwise notified.

Home | Member LoginContact Us | Site SearchSite Map

Copyright © 2013 Bar Association of Montgomery County. All rights reserved.

Powered by Affiniscape - Web Content and Association Membership Management